Calendar of Events and Practices

August '18

August 7, 9am-3pm:  Full day rehearsal for all Dance Co dancers and dancers dancing at the Boston Red Sox game. OPEN HOUSE, too!

August 24, Friday, 5-8pm:  Rehearsal for Dance Co and Red sox game and also Open House 

September '18

September 8, Saturday, 9am-3pm:  Dance Co and Red Sox Rehearsal and Open House .  MILES KEENEY!!!!!

September 10, Monday, 4:00-7:30pm:  Rehearsal and Open House 

September 11, Tuesday, 4:00-7:30pm:  Rehearsal and Open House

September 12, Wednesday, Red Sox game.  Be at Jersey St/Yawkey Way by 5pm ready to dance. 

September 13, Thursday:  Dance classes begin!

Saturday, September 29, Merrimack College Dance Clinic... register instagram merrimackcollegedanceteam

October '18

Monday, October 8, No School, Dance Co 9am-3pm.  No afternoon/evening classes 

October 13, Saturday:  Dance Co  practice 2-7pm


November '18

November4, Sunday , GROOVE Dance Convention Randolph, $125

November 21, Wednesday, 1am-4pm Dance Co practice, day before Thanksgiving, no classes

November 23, Friday, 9am-3pm:  Dance Co practice


December '18

December 2, Turn it Up Dance  Convention, Derry, NH $120

December 15, Saturday, Dance Co practice 2-7pm

December 27, Thursday 9am-3pm, Dance Co practice


January '19

January 12, Saturday, 2-7pm:  Dance Co practice

January 19-20, Saturday and Sunday:  Excel in Motion convention , Danvers, MA 

February '19

February 23-25, Saturday and Sunday, Artistic Dance Exchange, Danvers, MA $235

March '19

March 2-4, West Coast Dance Explosion, Boston, MA  $255?

April '19

Elite Dance Challenge competition, Derry, NH April 5-7*

Elite Dance Challenge competition, Worcester, MA  26-28*  

*we pick one

May '19

Picture Day at the studio

May 3-5 Turn it Up Dance Challenge in Derry, NH *

May 10-12 Turn it Up Dance Challenge in  Bellingham, MA *

*We pick one 

June '19

Recital and Dress rehearsal 

Exact date and venue to be determined... but almost certainly in Melrose

July '19


Nationals? for Dance Co July 5-9 in Ocean City, Maryland

Summer Dance Intensives for Everyone!

Contact Us

Dance Dynamix

376 Washington St. Malden, MA 02148

(978) 332-0020